

COUNTY OF KINGS ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT

1-800-289-9981 ext. 4401 / 559-852-4401 FAX: (559) 585-8453 Lupe Villa
Registrar of Voters
1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. #7
Hanford, California 93230

Elections@CountyofKings.com

Kings County Elected Officials – Conservation, Irrigation and Water Districts

Kings River Conservation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|-------------------|-------------------|---------|---------------|
| Director – Area 5 | D. Paul Stanfield | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 6 | Ceil W. Howe Jr. | 4 Years | 2024 |

Kings County Water District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|-------------------|---------------------|---------|---------------|
| Director – Area 1 | Barry H. McCutcheon | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director – Area 2 | Michael Murray | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 3 | Vacant | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 4 | Joseph Freitas | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 5 | Ernest A. Taylor | 4 Years | 2024 |

Alta Irrigation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|-------------------|--------------------|---------|---------------|
| Director – Area 5 | Elliot G. Rossotti | 4 Years | 2026 |

Consolidated Irrigation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|-------------------|--------------|---------|---------------|
| Director – Area 4 | Paul Sihota* | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 5 | Tony Lewis | 4 Years | 2026 |

^{*}appointed 05/31/2023

Kings County Elected Officials – Conservation, Irrigation and Water Districts

Empire Westside Irrigation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|----------|---------------|---------|---------------|
| Director | James Wilson | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director | John Hattesen | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director | Danny Newton | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director | John Vidovich | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director | Ceil Howe Jr. | 4 Years | 2024 |

Laguna Irrigation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|-------------------|-----------------------|---------|---------------|
| Director – Area 2 | Frank Zooneveld | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director – Area 3 | Tony Thomas | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director – Area 4 | William "Jake" Miller | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director – Area 5 | John G. Oliveira | 4 Years | 2026 |

Stratford Irrigation District

| Office | Name | Term | Next Election |
|----------|--------------------|---------|---------------|
| Director | Anthony R. Azevedo | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director | Scott Stanton | 4 Years | 2024 |
| Director | Charles H. Meyer | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director | Bill Newton | 4 Years | 2026 |
| Director | Paul Newton | 4 Years | 2026 |