

COUNTY OF KINGS ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT

1-800-289-9981 ext. 4401 / 559-852-4401 FAX: (559) 585-8453 Lupe Villa
Registrar of Voters
1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. #7
Hanford, California 93230
Elections@CountyofKings.com

Kings County Elected Officials – Community Service, Public Utility Districts

Armona Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Jim Maciel	4 Years	2024
Director	Victor Chavarin	4 Years	2024
Director	T.R. England-Bozeman	4 Years	2024
Director	Alberto Camacho	4 Years	2026
Director	Norman Quinn	4 Years	2026

Home Garden Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Gregory Washington	4 Years	2024
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024
Director	Marco Olea	4 Years	2026
Director	Harold E. Reed	4 Years	2026
Director	Sheila Cox	4 Years	2026

Kettleman City Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Jose Marcos Carrillo	4 Years	2026
Director	Ynez A Chavez- Andrade	4 Years	2026
Director	Silvia Maldonado	4 Years	2026
Director	Jimmy Phelan	4 Years	2024
Director	Vicente Ortega- Gonzalez	4 Years	2024

Kings County Elected Officials – Community Service, Public Utility Districts

Stratford Public Utility District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024
Director	Jeffrey Gonzalez	4 Years	2026
Director	Dianna Griffith	4 Years	2026
Director	Martin Chavez	4 Years	2026