

COUNTY OF KINGS ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT

1-800-289-9981 ext. 4401 / 559-852-4401 FAX: (559) 585-8453 Lupe Villa
Registrar of Voters
1400 W. Lacey Blvd. Bldg. #7
Hanford, California 93230

Elections@CountyofKings.com

Kings County Elected Officials – Community Service, Public Utility Districts

Armona Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Jim Maciel	4 Years	2024
Director	Victor Chavarin	4 Years	2024
Director	Victor Chavarin Jr.	4 Years	2024
Director	Alberto Camacho	4 Years	2022
Director	Norman Quinn	4 Years	2022

Home Garden Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Gregory Washington	4 Years	2024
Director	Lydia Riethie	4 Years	2024
Director	Danyuell R. Hicks	4 Years	2022
Director	Harold E. Reed	4 Years	2022
Director	Sheila Cox	4 Years	2022

Kettleman City Community Service District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Jose Marcos Carrillo	4 Years	2022
Director	Sarah De La Paz	4 Years	2022
Director	Silvia Maldonado	4 Years	2022
Director	Jimmy Phelan	4 Years	2024
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024

Kings County Elected Officials – Community Service, Public Utility Districts

Stratford Public Utility District

Office	Name	Term	Next Election
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2024
Director	Vacant	4 Years	2022
Director	Scott Mercer	4 Years	2022
Director	Martin Chavez	4 Years	2022