SECTION I: KINGS COUNTY COMMISSIONS, COMMITTEE, & BOARDS

1. KINGS COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION (PC)

<u>NAME</u>	<u>DISTRICT</u>	FIRST <u>APPOINTED</u>	CURRENT <u>TERM</u>	EXPIRATION OF TERM
Riley Jones*	Dist. 1	5/95	7/19	6/30/2023
April Bryant	Dist. 2	2/18	2/18	6/30/2020
William Lynch	Dist. 3	11/19	11/19	6/30/2020
Jim Maciel**	Dist. 4	9/17	9/17	6/30/2021
Steven Dias	Dist. 5	7/14	7/18	6/30/2022

^{*} Chairman

Staff:

Greg Gatzka	Community Development Director	Commission Secretary	
Chuck Kinney	Deputy Director – Planning	Assist. Comm. Secretary	
Terri Yarbrough	Executive Secretary	Secretary	(Clerical
		Support)	

<u>Appointing Authority:</u> Board of Supervisors pursuant to Chapter 19, Kings County Code of Ordinances

Meeting Dates and Location: The Commission's regular meeting is held on the first Monday of each month unless it is a Holiday, and then the meeting is held on the second Monday of that month. Special meetings may be called from time to time. The Commission's meetings are held at 7:00 p.m., in the Board of Supervisors Chambers in the Administration Building, Bldg. #1, Kings County Government Center, 1400 W. Lacey Blvd., Hanford, CA.

^{**} Vice-Chairman